Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Blood test results back, a little confused?

So i recently got my blood test results back. Sorry if this is all a little confusing, I am just relaying what was in the letter to this question. My HIV - 1/HIV - 2 Antibody Screen came up as positive, the lady I talked to said that this was an ELISA test. So they decided that they would followup with an HIV - 1 Antibody Confirmatory Test, which came back as negative they also did this for HIV - 2, which was negative. In the end they did a Multiplex HIV - 1/HBV/HCV NAT test which was negative. Im just so confused and worried that I have HIV, even though all the followup tests are negative. I can't exactly remember the last time I had sex, maybe a few weeks before that, and I used a condom. Can anyone explain to me if I am clean and safe or should I get another test in a few weeks. I should also mention that when I gave the test I felt a little sick and I have been since the test was administered on June 1, I might have mono. Would this complicate the results I get? Any help or explanation would be greatly appreciated.

New Yahoo Mail Not Working?

After switching to New Yahoo Mail (version??), within 2 days I could not attach any files to new email and now cannot open the 'Inbox'. Login appears to function OK, but when I click on the Inbox, its completely blank (rest of page around the margins is unchanged). Most of the action buttons are non-functional, although 'Signout' still seems to work. I want to return to the previous version of email so that I have some vital functionality. Maybe this is my lesson for depending on a free email service (you get what you pay for?). Other, but seemingly unrelated info is that I upgraded Firefox (to ver 5) at about the same time, but this problem is the same if accessing from IE9. Any help appreciated.

Is there a way to change my NAT type to open for xbox live if I'm using a jail broken iPhone as the signal?

As in, my iPhone is putting out the wireless signal my slim is picking up. This is because it's jail broken, but the NAT type is still strict. It's notbthe treasurer signal. Is there any way to change it to open? Or simply make my wireless strength better so I can get more than 2 bars for black ops? Any answers helpful, would prefer a free and computer-free way lol

How can you wait after completing PADI classroom til you can take your open water dives and be certified?

My family is going to take PADI diving lessons in a week and my girlfriend is starting to get really scared of the ocean because she has never been in it. She wants to take the classroom/pool dives but is not comfortable yet with doing the open dives in the quarry. How long after the classroom/pool can she wait to take her open dives and still get certified? We are going to Mexico in January to go dive, would she be able to do her dives then?

What Would You Name This Puppy?

I'm sorry but that is a lot of money for a mix breed puppy that you could find at most shelters for a lot less and be saving a life. Try petfinders.com. She is a darling pup as are her siblings but that is ridicules price.

What is wrong with psn?

you should send the psn a e mail that hapened to me and i send them an email they will fix it within 24hrs

Opinions & Suggestions?

I love your names they all fit together just right to me they have a ring to them. So all I have are suggestions. The only boy name I hold favor to is Tyler but for girls I love Temperance, Patience, Serinity, Constance, and Cadence.

What do you think of my names? Opinions, Suggestions?

Please do not take the traditional Italian BOY'S name Luca and use it for a girl. It's just not right. Use Lucia (loo-see-ah or loo-sha) or Lucinda or something instead, if you want to use that name. I do love Rosalia and Evangeline, and some of my personal favorites are Maeve, Seraphina, and Genevieve. The boys' names are all lovelyl.

What names would you choose using these (first/middle)?

Olivia ftw!! It's an amazing name. It was voted most popular once ages ago, but has become fairly unused, I'm the only olive out of 3,000 people:D and Connor, it's just plain awesome!! But not micheala, it's horrible, and all the ones I know bully me!

I think he is lying about his age. first he said he was 17,then 14. he is getting dance lessons. the funny...?

Thing is, I have an idea of who he is. His name is E...., and I bet ur much older than u claim to be!!! SOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! ENOUGH SAID. LMAO THOUGH.

How can I become a good hip hop dancer?

I've always loved hip hop, but I sort of just gave up on it after a while because I started other sports (swimming, tennies, volleyball... basketball a lot of them, so my mom made me drop something and i decided hip hop). That was when I was like 7. I'm 13 now. I wasn't very interested until I started dating this boy. He's never had lessons and he was an AMAZING hip hop dancer. Like AMAZING. He is on a crew and he is the youngest by 5 or 6 years. He's so talented and amazing. So I look at him dance and it makes me jealous. how it comes so naturally to him. So I recently started searching video on youtube trying to teach myself some hip hope moves. I can reject and spongebob, i can sort of tut, and I can do the body wave (not the arm one though... lol) So I was just asking for some tips? Like what are some basic things you need to learn. What you need to practice. Lessons maybe? Thanks(:

I can't stand being around my little sister, ever. What should I do?

It seems like you are in a very tough situation, and I'm really sorry about that. But, I am a little sister of my oldest brother, who also suffered from clinical depression. Actually, there was one point in my life where I was going almost the EXACT same situation, only I was the annoying little sister. I was so upset to come home from school, knowing that I had to completely change my behavior and turn into this little brat because my brother just seemed to treat me like ****. My mother began to realize what was going on (she is a psychiatric nurse), and she said that it is frequent for the older sibling to take out their anger on their younger sibling in a form of confusion, or wanting to feel that someone will love you no matter how you act. And I, too was being a little bratty girl, just because I was unhappy, and because there was no ro-model to show me how I SHOULD act, with a torn relationship with my brother. My brother took depression medication, and I got busy with schoolwork and after school clubs, and soon we argued less, and now we fight every so often, but the arguments never last, and we learn to enjoy each other's company more frequently.

What do I do Im involved with three guys and i don't know who i love more?

u sound like a slut by being with all those guys, by the way it's not love if ur having a hard time choosing who u love

How do I know if this guy likes me? I'll tell you what I know so far?

He is probably intimidated by you thinking that you might be out of his league, I think he is into you he is just a little shy maybe.

A long piano song that is in c major converted to letters?

I used to take piano lessons a couple of years ago and i recently just started playing my piano again, and i have forgotten everything. I would like a good practice song that is in c major and that is converted into letters. I dont understand how to read music.

Is it to late for me?

Im going to take vocal lessons when I turn either 18 or 19 and I've heard when you get older it is to late to learn would it be to late for me

Buy or sell- makeveli, daniel c, mq, nat and tryhard are the biggest fa*'s on yahoo?

Probably. I don't have anything against Nat, but the rest of these people are kinda dorky in their own way. Daniel C proclaims anything he says as the Gospel, MQ is a 30 year old virgin who proclaims anything from Boston as the GOAT, Makaveli would take a bullet for Tupac's dead body, Trylemma clones himself, and then fails at it.

13yrs old had unprotected anal sex,didn't get period yet! help?

ok.. on june 2nd i had unprotected anal sex for like three minute's or less.. i was wet in my butt when we was doing it .and i was wet in my vaginal only because he fingered me ( sorry for explaining in details i know its nasty :S but i must get my point across) anyway its june 28 today and i didn't experience and pregnancy signs. and i want to know is my period late because im stressing. and if a "Sperm" was to slide down would i feel it? because i didn't feel anything slide down and go in my vaginal! so my question is do YOU think im pregnant. please be mature i know this is nasty but i really need help right now because i just wanna be a different person and study right now but i can't because im worried that my period is not here yet. an they say when your young your period is irregular. because in april i got my period around the 27 and also may. but other months they came around the 28 or 29. so like is my period switching? i made a HUGE mistake and i learned a lesson from this. all im asking is for advice i know what i did was sickening but it was a mistake and im not going to have any kind of sex til im more mature and responsible. that was my first and last time having sex. but i do have a lil bit ofstomache pains (almost like cramps) ,,what do you think that means..

How do I switch my nat type from open to moderate on xbox live?

I have an open nat and it does not work for me at all. I can't connect to anyone. But with moderate everything works perfect. Can I get some help on changing it?

Describe a lesson you have taught or observed that was extremely successful?

describe a lesson you have taught or observed that was extremely successful. How was student achievement measured? Please be as specific as possible.

Pregnant? 14? Please help?

Okay so about 3 weeks ago i had unprotected sex. Please don't lecture I learned my lesson and that was the first time i ever had u.p sex. It was the last day of my period. I ovulated 10 days later (I know i did i was checking every night for C.M) and i ovulated the next Tuesday.. So Sunday to Tuesday is 10 days. My CHances are very slim right? Well I was supposed to get my period today and I didnt. But for the last 3 weeks i have been having very bad anxiety over it stressin about it too much. I havent thrown up yet and no implantation bleeding no sore breasts a little naesea but that could be from stress..?? what are my chances im planning to get a preg test but i just wanna know my chances.. SLIM 50/50 or HIGH and another thing I just noticed my boobs are sooooo veiny but they don't hurt? An I tan alot but I have a tan line so my boobs are white lol could it be from not getting sun?

I like a guy but he only likes me for how i look?

my school year just ended yesterday and at the begining of the year a new boy came to our class at first he was just a mean jerk for no reason and it really bothered me so i like hated him..... but about 3 weeks ago i sarted to like him alot. and now when i look back on it people used to always say that he liked me n now i believe them (he admitted dat i was his first crush). i truely can c how much i probably hurt him in the beginning of the year by being so mean to him n now i like him alot(one of those weird off&on crushes that people get,u know?) n he will probably never except me for who i am again. he always says to his friends dat im hot n finer dan a mug and dat im a beautiful looking girl and they say so you like her now and he says i like how she looks nat how she acts. he doesn't even no how like him and i dont think il ever tell him. the worst thing is he fliirst with all his girl friends except for me (were friends now) so wen i sit down next t o him theres dis weird aawkward silence that hurts me so mch. its like he's afraid to flirt wit me. he says im fiesty. Am i just 2 fiesty for him....... wat do i do

Please answer this, please.?

Paranoid. If you got your period and had protected sex the chance of you being pregnant is like .01%. Try relaxing. If you are still worried go and buy a pregnancy test to put your mind at ease however you are probably not pregnant.

PS3 Attempt to obtain Ip Address Timed out?

Hi a couple of days ago i wanted to change my nat type on blacks ops from strict to open, i did a bit of research and found out there was away to do this. It involved going to my router settings and for that it requires a password but i had forgotten it, it said to reset my router to default settings (I have a BT Home Hub), after i did this i could not connect to it on My ps3 at all. It just gets past putting in the WPA in then it says it has timed out trying to get the ip address. I was told that if i reset my ps3 to defaults it would work but still no luck please help?!

What do I do with this situation?

I want to become a singer and I want to achieve my goals on that. Where do I begin? How do I start in such a small town in Kansas? Where would I look for vocal lessons? Please help?

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Durant need to have a post move lesson with Hakeem?

If he had a post game at all or even a turnaround j, he would be unstoppable and average more than he does now

How to play jazz harmonica?

I have been playing harmonica for one year and it's quite recently i got interested in jazz harmonica i bought a chromatic harmonica but i don't know how to get started, but I wont to really get in to it, i was searching for private lessons but no luck finding it, youtube sure is no help, so do you know a good website or anything that can help me learn jazz harmonica?

What do you think of these names?

I like Daniel, and Adam's ok, but i don't like any of the other boys' names. I don't like any of the girls' names, though Ruby and Poppy are ok.

Why are white girls so mean about my dancing?

I think they can't do the dance like you do or better than you, so they try to discourage you. If all your friends say that you really do dance very well that means you do. Don't take them seriously .

Can't open Belkin NAT type?

I had a problem like this a while back and I had to start from the beginning by reinstalling the router software (for the pc), configuring the router, configuring the xbox 360 and making sure all my connections were perfect. I tried using the automatic setting the first time but I wanted to learn how to fix it just in case the automatic setting don't work so I went in and manually configured my Xbox 360 and it worked.

What do you think of my fave names?

I'm not a fan of Elowen or Lucille and from personal experience I always think of Gabriel as more feminine. But all of the others are beautiful. Very classy & modern without being weird. I like them! :)

What is the most important lesson you have learned from your parents, or a close friend, and how did it effect?

What is the most important lesson you have learned from your parents, or a close friend, and how did it effect?

Can't join my friend on black ops. everyone else i can?

When i try to play black ops with one of my friends it won't let me join his session. he will send me an invite but when i click join it doesn't do anything then about a min later it shows "game session is no longer available" or "can not reach host" then it resets me back to the main menu. Also when i get one of my other friends to host and invite us both it works BUT i can't hear my friend i tried to join before but wouldn't let me. WTF? my NAT type is moderate and it used to be open? idk when it changed but it did all of a sudden. is there anyway for me to fix this? i want to play with my friend and be able to hear him without having to have another friend host.

Road trip with God, I need help planning this project, does anyone have ideas?

Road trip with God is a project me and friends are working on to make the youth at our church more fun. We're going to go on a "road trip" through our lessons in class. I would like ideas for lessons and games to play please. Or anything else you can think of. Thank you in advance.

Why can't I play multiplayer on GTA IV? Is it because NAT is set to Strict?

Now, im not quite sure about this, but i had that problem with MW2 when i was playing and i looked into. You could try restarting your router as this can sometimes help, maybe try port forwarding? and a strict nat type is generally why you cant get other players in your game. Also maybe check your firewall.

Tribal name meaning?????

Well I need to know what Nat Noke Kwe' means in Indian. Not like the Indian from India but as in Native Americans. Its a tribal name just as the title says. Anyone know the meaning behind it? Serious answers only! Thanks =]

My Xbox NAT Type Keeps Switching Back To Moderate?

I did port forwarding a frew days ago and it opened my NAT but a few days later it switched itself back to moderate , so i had to do all the steps again. P.S. my xbox does have a static IP & im using a Linksys Cisco router

Is it a waste to have a saddle if you just take lessons?

I just take lessons now but I want to save up for a horse item... I only have a mini horse and I'm hoping to care for another horse soon but I don't think I'd be using the saddle on them, at least not the mini... what do you think? even with OR without a convertible gullet? I'm not thinking going all-out for, like, a $2500 dressage saddle. Just thinking about a cheap used close contact in good condition if I could find out and pay for one?

I reset my cisco e1000 router and now it won't let me do settings.?

If you know what happened help me I already connected it to my computer i just need to change password and nat tipe basic setting.

Seeing invisible things?

You know how you see nats flying around in a group? Well I see that a lot when I look around. Sometimes I don't see it and other times I do if I concentrate. Anyways what are they? Is it because of my vision? I've had 20/20 vision since I was a kid and still am since yesterday I went to the eye doctor. Anyways does anyone have an explanation?

Drivers education in new york?

i am 16 and in new york and am hoping to get my full license at 17, i applied to a drivers ed course and got denied because it was full so i am wondering if i can take private lessons or something else that would get me my license at 17

What do you think of the boys names Luc and Luca?

Definitely not Luca. Why not Lucas, then you can call him Luc and have the option of Lucas if you find it doesn't age well.

Is 5"11' too tall for a ballet dancer?

that is quite tall for a ballet dancer but if you get on pointe you will need to find a taller male if you are doing any duets but if you are a group dancer or a soloist then you're height does not matter

My nat type on ps3 is nat type 3, how do i make it nat type 2?

i have internet with at&t, when we used to have time warner my nat type was always nat type 2, what kind of setttings do i need to change? and also if i turn on media server connection it dosent let me go online with ps3....please help!

Why Can't I Sign Into PSN?

I've been having similar problems. I think every since they've updated PSN has updated there security you have more trouble signing in when there is greater traffic. Usually I just keep trying and trying again and eventually I'll be able to sign in. There's not much you can do because I've got pretty much the same settings/results as you and it happens to me, rarely.

Name Seven Children Using My GP List?

Galileo Walter [Leo] Luca Emerson [Luke] Demetri Lux [Demmy] Hadley Ezra [Haddy] Anastasia Lilac [Sia] Roselle Am�lie [Elle] M�lodie Ciara [M�l] :)

Bad Black Ops Wifi Need Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

Try cleaning your disc and blow out any and all the dust that got collected into your ps3. It solved my problem when this happened to me. Also if you play online while other people are using your internet it could make your connection slow.

What do you think about these names?

There's already 2 boys haha. Gino Alessio, and Marco Sebastiano. We don't know the gender of the last child. If it's a boy, Luca Attilio. If it's a girl, Giulietta Fia. What changes would you make for the unkown child's name? I am from Italy, and we agreed that we'd give our child an Italian name.

I really want to learn how to sing?

I have never had any lessons but i have playing guitar for 2 years so i have some sort of foundation with music. Ive always sung while playing guitar cause i really do enjoy it but recently i actually started to record my self but i just have a horrible voice. I cant stay on pitch at all and my voice is just really shaky. I would really appreciate if someone could at least give me some tips on how to start to sing or get a basis for my voice. People say to practice everyday and i do sing my heart out every single day but it really doesn't matter if i don't know what i'm doing so i would like it if you could also include some tips on how to practice. Thanks :)

I Can't Figure Out How To Set Up My NAT To Open For Xbox 360?

pretty much theres nothing you can do about it besides getting a new provider or a new modem or router. you can maybe try and use a ethernet cable from the back of your xbox to your router and see if that helps but other then that theres really nothing you can do.

Do I have good distance in my golf game?

I drive the ball around 260-300 with my driver and 3 wood my irons I can go around 155-200 and when I play a round of golf I normally can hit around 65-75 on a 62 par course and I am 17 been playing golf for about 2 - 3 years and had professional lessons I have a decent muscular build but have a fast swing my golf coach says if I work on my mechanics a bit more I could probably drive around 325-360 and hit my irons about 200-240 any thoughts?

Pregnant with #2! Pick one of these 4 boy names?

I think Chase and Tanner go together well. You could do Tanner James and then his nickname can be TJ, which I think is really cute.

Nickname at new school?

i'll be starting at a new school next year, and i wanted to start being called by a different name. my name is natalie elise. everyone in my old school just called me natalie..or more like "naddullie" (at least the way they talked there..) i've kindof gotten bored with being called that. people outside of school call me nat, and i like it, but i'm thinking of any other possibilities for nicknames. should i go by my middle name "elise" or stay with just "natalie"? what are some nicknames for natalie? thank you :) (my username is elise because i generally go by my middle name on the internet..like for my email and everything)

How to fight and win?

someone wants to fight me so how can i beat him and teach him a lesson break him face hand or kick him in the guts any option

Need help filling out study guide. test on Friday over "how to kill a mockingbird" characters?

Answering your study guide for you really defeats the purpose, since actually looking it up on your own and writing down the answers attributes more to your own memorization.

Stop lagging out of Xbox Live games?

This problem has been around for about two weeks now. 1 out of every 4 games i play, I lag out of. I thought it was just my internet connection but the weird thing is that I don't lag AT ALL during the game. I have a straight green bar connection and don't notice any lag, but randomly I'll lag out of the game and the xbox live party that I'm in at the same time. My NAT is open and my internet provider is comcast. I also have vonage which runs through my internet. This is really irritating. What could be the problem?

I want to learn spanish!!!?

What I would recommend is to listen to as much spanish as you possibly can. Watch movies in spanish (go to languages and put it on spanish) and watch the spanish speaking channel, listen to spanish songs. Then buy a spanish rule book, a spanish verbs book, and a spanish dictionary and look them all over. And then when you've done that, practice with any friends who are native speakers and have them point out things you mess up on so you can improve. This is all I did and I'm now fluent in spanish

Middle name for Theodore?

I really like Theodore Jude and Theodore Joel. I really love the name Jude but I think Joel sounds better with Theodore. It's a softer sounding middle name. Depending on the last name it might change my opinion but I like theodore Joel the best!

How do you guys like these names for my story?

I like them! :) Sorry, I can't help, but I bet your very creative imagination can come up with more, if you could create these! :D Good luck!

RHH: Will NAT's reporter please e-confess?

I want them memes, god. nah'mean god? feel me god, i'm just trying to get that justice god. QB god. so just confess god.

Black Ops - Ps3 Connection problems?

So when I had my NAT type at strict, the game was working fine, but my friends could not join me with invites or I could not join them, so I had my dad change the NAT type to moderate. My friends still cannot join me and I cannot join them, but also now every game I play I get disconnected. It says "Connection Interrupted" then it takes me back to the game lobby with players in it...apparently, then it says Game Lobby Closed. It does this EVERY game. How can I fix this problem, AND allow myself to play with friends?

Monday, July 18, 2011

BT Home Hub Questions Please Help?

if your a bt customer you have to pay �46.00 for the new hub but if your not bt then its �91 pounds for the new firbe optic router just a word of warning unless you get it as packqage and do nt believe when they say its free ITS NOT IT IS UNDER CONTRACT and if you leave bt before time is up on contract you have to pay up outstanding on router you owe so dont be caught out I KNOW I AM A BT CUSTOMER ASWELL

Is it rude for me to say to my Theology professor to keep his opinions to himself?

Your telling people your agnostic and you are studying at a Catholic university? Why are you taking a theology class?? Your classmates are athiests??? Nice try, troll.

I am almost 14 will be in two months and i want a job!!!!!!! any ideas please!?

are there any jobs for 13/14 year old people i want music lessons and my familys moving too a really nice house and its pritty big but for its price my mom says we haf to cut down on our spending so i know she wont be able to help pay i go 25 dollars into my banking and checkings every other tuesday so i just want a job to help throw in a little extra money have any ideas please?

Which of these names fit who?

There's already 2 boys, and one we don't know the gender of yet (: The boys Gino Alessio (1st born, brown hair blue eyes) and the second born boy is Marco Attilio (Brown hair,green eyes) And the last child, if it's a girl Giulietta Fia, if it's a boy Luca Sebastiano, and chances are they will either have green or blue eyes, and most likely brown hair (husband is the only blond out of 3 brothers and the only with blue eyes) Do all their names fit their physical appearances? Thank you!

My friend lies... can you help me decipher the truth?

She is a drama queen and compulsive liar. I have an aunt who's the same way. Why are you even friends with her?

How do i stop this lag in Call of Duty Black Ops for PS3?

I usually use a wireless connection for my PS3, but lately whenever i play, even with friends who live close to me, i start with a 4 bar (green) connection, and then it just ends up at 1 bar (red) and then just switches between 1-3 bars throughout the match. I then tried connecting my PS3 with an ethernet cable, and the same thing happened. Also, the other night, my NAT type was on strict, but i managed to fix it, and since then it has been on open, but i am still lagging like crazy when i play. Anyone know a way to fix this, or what the problem could be?

Why do i keep getting disconnected from xbox live?

Whenever i turn my xbox on, it is supposed to sign me into xbox live automatically. It says i am not signed in and takes me four trys to get it to finally work. I keep losing connection to xbox live partys. I dont know how to check or change my NAT settings. My internet is not the problem, it is running fine. I have the router that attaches to the back of the xbox that is made by microsoft. Someone please help me!

Changing my NAT settings?

i have to type my ip into my web browser. But that just brings up the "firefox / internet explorer has timed out". Is there any other way to do it as i cant currently play my xbox if my housemate is aswell.

What are middle names that go with the first name Daughtry?

I think Daughtry Ever Miller is perfect, but what about Daughtry Evermore Miller (Ever More or Moore) or Daughtry Ever Bloom Miller.

Driving Lesson and Instructor Issues.?

The word ' proof ' comes to mind, you need to see him/her face to face to see if he/she remembers you at all, without receipts or bank details about a cheque etc. things look slim :(

(Young Guys) Just curious, but would you date me??? (No Girls Please. Just young guys)?

I'd definatly date you, your close to my ideal girl, almost any guy would date you, probably just be too afraid to ask you out, but yeah your definatly dateable

What is a 'aura'?help please?

My nan recently died and im 14. tonight my auntie(who's like a sister to me) went to a place to talk to a 'physic' lady to see if my nan was there. she wasnt but she said a little girl who my auntie used to pay ballet lessons for (me) was in her aura. so apparently im in her aura. whats that?

Xbox Live Nat Type HELP PLZ?

First make sure that your internet connects fine on like a computer. Then try to connect to xbox live if it says something like wrong nat type then I am not sure sorry I just tried to help cause of that other idiot who answered. Try googling how to change nat type on xbox. I think on the bungie website it has somewhere on there that can help you. Good luck, sorry I cant help more.

How dumb are people that say Messi can't be the best if he doesn't win the WC...?

... so by that logic Gilardino is better than Shearer, Pedro is better than C.Ronalda, Pirlo is better than Scholes, Luca Toni is better than Drogba, Edmilson is better than Essien, Guivarc'h is better than Schevchenko, Perrotta better than Giggs and so on and so on.... is it only me but does this ''a player without WC can't be the best'' sound really dumb?? So basically top20 list of best football players of all time should be made only of players that have won the WC?? LOL

What would you name 18 kids using these names?

i always liked Emanuelle. and Damian is a favorite of mine - but you should check what the names mean, for instance, "Damian" means "of the Devil"... check the meanings:)

How long would it take to be a professional pianist?

i taught myself badly and regret more than anything that i didn't get lessons when i was young, if i ever do decide to take lessons (I'm 18 now) how many years would it take of lessons and practice to be able to play for example Hungarian Rhapsody no.2 or Turkish march etc, and yes i know it takes tons of dedication and practice i'm just curious

Where are the best places to visit in Italy, France and Spain?

1 day in Venice is enough. Spend more in Verona and make a day trip to lake Garda and another day to one of the amusement parks near the lake.

Eople who go to gym and workout anser this plz?10 points?

Alrite so I lift weitght do the machines with my step dad and I want to kno if I should do cardio b cuz I have bug thighs from skating and running and reserched cario hekps would u recomend me doing cardio if not plese say why nat

Drunk again, but this NAT guy is starting beef.?

didn't even read this. but if your drink shouldn't you be enjoying your bubbly instead of on the computer... just a thought...

Can i take any legal action?

you can file a report with the police and possibly get a restraining order. if you are genuinely scared, i would report it to the cops and let them tell you what to do. you are under age and she shouldn't threaten you. you also need to talk to your manager about the issue

What is the most important lesson you have learned from your parents, or a close friend, and how did it effect?

What is the most important lesson you have learned from your parents, or a close friend, and how did it effect your life.

Will I be able to do an elective in Japan whilst I'm at medical school?

I'm learning Japanese and my teacher says I'm about GCSE level. I'm a fast learner (I've been having lessons for about 6 months and only for an hour each week and I have been balancing my Japanese with my AS-levels). I'm wondering if it is likely that I will reach a high enough standard of Japanese within the next 5 or so years to be able to partake in an elective? It would be one that lasts a month or so.

Vocal teachers please help?

I have never gotten vocal lessons. I am really shy and I can't even sing in front of my family. Now i'm 13 and I like to sing, but alone. I get a sore throat every time I sing, am I doing something wrong? Also, I don't know if I'm any good. I can make my voice sound any way I want, but I can't sing loud. Can you just give me basic info/

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Confused! I Need Help! :/?

So, I applied for NYC Summer Youth Program ! I start next Friday and i'm happy I have a job. I really found good guitar lessons for $30 a lesson. Every two weeks i'll be payed like $300. My friends think I should wait when I'm 16 and have a part-rime job and will be able to get more lessons. But I rather do it now because I really want to learn guitar. My friends think I'll be waisting my summer and I think I won't be. Any suggestions?

Why isn't my online Black Ops working on PS3?

sometimes it takes a while for the servers to recognize you wait like 5 or 10 minutes and the grayed out lobbies should be available. Your Download/Upload speed seems kinda low thought, that cause also be the problem.

BT Home Hub NAT strict, Xbox live?

Hi, my NAT setting on my router is Strict which limits me greatly playing on Xbox live, I have tried restarting and resetting my router and turning it on and off many times to no avail, does anybody know or have any advice to sort out this problem as it's getting quite annoying, thank you :)

How much does a good quality, beginner's cello cost?

I have been searching through Yahoo Answers to find how much a decent, beginner's cello cost, but I have found price ranges from $200-$300,000. I was wondering how much a used decent quality cello would cost along with a bow and how much a brand new one would cost. And lessons? I really want to learn how to play the cello, but I would like to know how much private lessons would cost. I already play the trombone through school so I already understand music dynamics I just need guidance to playing the cello properly and well. Thank you!

Help with names?!???

There's 2 boys, Gino and Marco. We need middle names for both of them, and we'd like them to be Italian derived. We don't know the last child's gender, so we'd like to have a good idea of the name. If it's a girl, I liked Natalia. If it's another boy, I thought of Luca or Sebastiano. Can someone help us with middle names for all 3, and a first name for the last? Thanks!

I would love to be able to sing better any ideas?

im in my early 20s and love to sing, im not horrible but im not the greatest. what are some good beginner songs that are good to sing? i sing a little of everything but not really rap. some country and others to. ive went on youtube for the "lessons" and have tried that out, what is the best way to sing? thanks!

This Doesn't Make Any Sense?

I'm black but my last name is D'Luca which is Italian. Italians didn't come to the US during colonization, so I don't think if any of my ancestors were slaves that the 'master' would be Italian. So how did I end up with this last name? I don't have any Italian in my family that I'm aware of.

I lose my internet connection when I enable UPnP. How can I resolve this?

You don't need to have open connection, only worry if you have a nat type 3 then you should worry. As long as you are not forced to enable this feature you are fine

Are vocal lessons worth it?

I am thinking about taking vocal lessons to help improve my singing but I am wondering if they are worth the money?

Suggest names based on the below names:?

What names aren't on this list? What names don't go with this list? You have everything from Caleb and Ariel to Ezekiel and Silas. What else do you want?

How do I open my UPnP on my phone(if it has it)?

I have xbox live and its sayin my NAT is moderate. ai dont have a router I get my internet connection from my phone and ut sends a signal to my laptop

What would you name six kids using these names?

Susanna, Evangeline, Rosemary and Eliza for the girls. For the boys I would choose Theodore and Levi.

Too many bugs, please help?

I know this sounds really stupid and Unfriendable material maybe... LOL, but I'm on my computer via wifi and I'm in my RV. The door was left open so now theres a lot of "flying bugs", like Nats or something! They keep getting in my face and I'm scared to sleep because what if they get in my ears or nose?! Should I wear my headphones just in case? THEY ARE SO ANNOYING.

Brutal baby name honesty needed!?

Don't like Anya ("on ya" will be used often in her teen years to make fun of her name) and Autumn just doesn't sound right to me. I like Ember and Farrah is alright. For boys I think both Gabriel and Cole are alright but Luca Ackamazi just doesn't sound right for some reason. Remember though, it's your baby so you get to name it whatever you want!

How much impact and influence does nat fleischer and the ring magazine have in boxing's history?

The ring magazine is without question the leading authority in sport of boxing, Since 1922, he ring boxing magazine has always kept boxing fans informed on the current linear champions and challengers as well as upcoming talent in boxing. Followers of the ring boxing magazine are fully aware that the publisher and founder Nat Fleischer was partial to the fighters of the 1890's, But that has never affected recognition of who the linear champions are..nuff said !

Are voice lessons worth it?

My voice isn't horrible, and i can hold a note and all that, but at the same time i feel like my voice is still nothing special. I really enjoy music, and hope to maybe sing in a band one day. Are singing lessons worth it? Would lessons change the sound of my voice, or change the way I sing? or both?

Opinions on these boy names?

I absolutely love the name Luca and Benjamin goes really well with it. Maddox is really cute but it reminds me of Angelina jolie. But it is a cute name

Why do people hate on women preachers?

They use the Corinthian verse but apparently they skip the verse Acts 2:17-21, "And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy." a href="http://www.jesusblogspot.com/2011/01/nat…" rel="nofollow"http://www.jesusblogspot.com/2011/01/nat…/a shows an undeniable proof that we are in the last days and that is why women preachers are here today. Joyce Meyer is better than most male preachers.

NAT type stuck on moderate?

I made my NAT open for a good 8 months by giving my xbox a static IP and forwarding ports 53, 80, 88, and 3074 (there may be a couple others). Suddenly, its back to moderate. I tried using DMZ and messing with the router firewall, but to no avail. What can I do?

Enable nat on virgin media super hub?

Pages 12 and 16-18 in the manual do not explain any NAT functionality, it only explains how to use a MAC to setup a wireless connection+also gives a rundown of the features available on the Super Hubs' web configuration pages.There is unfortuantely NO option which allows you to change the NAT function on the VM Super Hub as it is essential for Internet access. If you are already managing to connect to the internet then your NAT (Network Address Translation) is already functioning properly (it is activated by default). NAT is necessary to translate your private LAN IP address (eg 192.168.x.x) to your public IP address which is associated with your Virgin Media account. Private addresses are not routable on the public internet and this dynamic NAT process theoretically allows many private users on the connected LAN to share the one public IP address.

Should I change my class because of the teacher?

I am an international student and I enrolled in a course to improve my English. Today I had my first lesson with him and I really really don't like him! He is a stereotyped jerk who think he can yells and shouts at students because he is a teacher. He tells us not to answer questions if it's stupid. During the lesson he will brags about his ability to use English and on and on about Latin blah blah.... and there's only one teacher who teach this course of study. He's also very strict and expects us to answer all the questions correctly Otherwise he'll be mad and start yelling like a four-year-old kids. I'm sooooo sick of him. Is it reasonable to change course of study if you feel uncomfortable and not happy with your teacher? What should I do?

What's A Good Price To Charge For Spanish Lessons?

I plan to teach Spanish this summer as an extra income idea, I need to figure out everything before I get any clients. What is a good or fair price for me and for those who'll be getting lessons? Please give me some of your ideas. I am a native speaker, so they'd be learning Spanish right. Also, I have previous experience in tutoring a language because I often volunteer in English classes. Thank You

Where can i find a good camping ground or park in stark county, ohio with low fees?

I am looking for a good camping ground or park in stark county, Ohio preferably close to Massillon or canton with low nightly fees. but with a good feel to it. I'm looking for a regular campground not a resort! i want the experience to be a life lesson not a luxury trip! if you could please help me, thank you

Names for my second child.. WHICH ONE :)?

i like Kai Luca, i think that is a great time. and it goes well with Max, two lovely one-syllable names. Seraphina is beautiful but I don't like the names that you have put as middle ones, i think Lauren is the best one and works quite well. I think you should call her Seraphina Ariel, but Ariel pronounced like "Arielle" rather than aerial.

What do you think of these names?

For boys, I like Marshall and Elliott. I didn't like any of the girl's names, so how about Elise? I don't know of many Elises...

Why do Atheists object to the fact that Darwinism-Evolutionism is a pseudo-religion?

I'm totally with you on your first paragraph. You can even find those labels in the scientific literature. I don't know why they upset some people. But I don't see how you can support the rest of your premise, other than the fact that you can find fundamentalism in any view. Ever run into a fundamentalist Yankee fan? It's scary.

How to get Nat type Open on PS3?

While playing Modern Warfare 2, my matchmaking takes longer then other people and i often can't communicate through the mic. This is happening on Nat type 3, while i am okay with these problems, what really irrates me is that how i cant host a private game and if i join a private game, i start lagging too much. this isn't the game, i have had the same problem with black ops too. My router is TL-WR741N.

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Who else is excited for Devon Alexander vs Luca Matthssye on June 25th in STL?

I am..I can't stand Devon Alexander's trainer's attitude. I hope Devon's head gets knocked off and knocks out his trainer lol j/k

Am I screwed for med school???

I just completed my freshman year of undergrad and ended the year with a 2.8 gpa (and an even lower science gpa around 2.4/2.5). I got C+'s in both Gen Chem I and II and a C- in a Honors Biology course which I retook and still only ended up with a B-. I'm usually pretty good at Biology but messed up the class really bad. I'm taking the 2nd Biology class right now along with Physics and have a solid A in Physics and an A- in Biology which I'm hoping to pull up to an A. I plan on taking many science/math courses next year including Organic Chemistry, the next Physics Course, Microbiology, Genetics, and Statistics and will probably take some other science courses next summer. I'm also involved in undergraduate research, vice president of a club, and a volunteer at a local hospital. I also take ballet lessons and have a part time summer job. I know I reallyyy screwed up my freshman year but do I still have a chance? I'm making some good connections with undergraduate research and volunteering for future med school recommendation letters and I plan on taking a lot of biology courses as well as stuff like astronomy, botany, etc. to pull up my science gpa but my question is even if i manage to get a 3.5 science gpa would med schools decline me because of the C+'s I got in Gen Chem and the mistakes i made freshman year? What if I pulled off an A-/B+ in Ochem. Is med school out of the question? I'm a Molecular Biology major and a public health minor (i plan on getting a masters in public health or mha if i don't get into med school)

My mom emptied my bank account, will I ever see my money again?

My mom works for the state, and when I began working at the age of 16, we opened an account at the State Employee's Credit Union because of the awesome rates. The only thing was that her name had to be on one of my accounts for me to be eligible for the account. I opened a checking account in my name, and both of our names were on my savings account. Fast forward three years later, and at 19, I had roughly $10,000 in the bank. Less than $200 of it was in my checking account, because I like to keep my savings and make sure I draw as much interest as possible. My mother and I got into an argument this morning over online shopping. Although I'm an adult, and making smart purchases and things, she decides that to "teach me a lesson" she is going to empty out my bank account. I haven't had the opportunity to speak with my mother yet, but as far as I am concerned, I have been stolen from. My hard earned money has been taken away from me. I know the law is a little messed up when it comes to joint accounts, but is there any way I could possibly get my money back? I love my mom very much, and the thought of taking her to court seems unreal. I feel hurt and betrayed, and I'm not sure what I need to do. Either way, I am really going to need my money back. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

How do I switch my modem from a public IP?

A while back I was trying to open up my NAT type in my modem settings. Someone suggested that I enable the option to use a public IP address and I did. This did open up my NAT but I believe it is also the cause of my current problem, which is that I can't access my modem settings. My IP address is now something that starts with a 74. Any time I put it into my address bar it just takes me to a google page full of things like lists of IP addresses. Can someone please tell me how to either access my modem settings or to disable public IP, if that's even my problem. By the way, no I don't have a router, I have an ethernet cable running straight from my modem into my computer which I just alternate between my computer and xbox.

My driving instructor?

I started my driving lessons about 3 or 4 weeks ago and pre paid for 5 hours of lessons so far i have taken 3 and a half hour but litrually and hour before my second lesson my instrcutor canceled due to being ill witch i was like ok people get ill and rearanged it my sister-in-law who is with the same instructor had a lesson a few days later but she didnt cancel she just didnt bother showing up! i got my second lesson on sunday and we aranged for my 3rd lesson to be this Friday but yesterday i got a message from her saying she had to cancel because something had come up and asked me when i was available next week, i have messaged her telling her but have had no reply, i don't know what to do because when i am actually driving she is a good instructor but i'm really nervous driving at the moment and it sort of makes me feel worse that she's canceling and feels like she is not making effort atall! what should i do.. and if i get rid of my instructor how should i do it !

PLEEEASE help me: Gaga for a guy?

Hi I'm from Italy and I have a problem. In June I'll have a dance recital and there's a choreography only on GAGA's music. I don't really know what can I wear, she's sooo eccentric and if is difficult for a girl to find something I think for a guy would be difficult,too. But I have to find something accesible to my pocket in gaga style. Thx :D Luca

Teacher confiscated my ruler, what should I do?

I say speak you mind and tell the coordinator that it was wrong for her to do that. For one how can she not tell that this is your possession unless she is a complete and utter incompetent buffoon. Second why would she then give it to the art department if you had it the smart thing would of been to keep it in her desk chances are she thought it was cool and now has possession of it. Finally she has no right to say its your fault for not telling her when she should of already guessed that it was yours in the first place. I say make them pay for a new one and to what kind of sentimental value did it have just saying because that will help with the story.

I need some tips on backstroke?

Breathe in through your mouth, and out through your nose! That's what helps me. Not drinking the water is something that you just have to get used to. Try improving your form and technique by going a little slower, then add the speed. Ask your coach what you need to work on specifically, and then go from there. there are plenty of websites to help you out!

How come I cant connect a Cisco Linksys E3000 to xbox live without constant lag?

Um yeah dis is the grul that u answerd a question for well shut tha **** up dont answer my questions if ur going to be with ur additude u ugly bitchhh

What level horseback riding am i?

I took about a year break from riding, and I just started again this week. I rode with a friend so I wasn't independent, and I walked, trotted, cantered with her but she wasn't holding onto me. I've jumped before but nothing large -- like cross-rails and very very small walls. I'm planning on jumping next lesson. ITS IMPORTANT TO SAY I RIDE ENGLISH!! What level would you say I am?

My dns server, dhcp server and default gateway are the same?

im currently setting up a static ip so i can portforward because my internet keeps saying my connection is limited and my NAT type is strict and i need it open for XBL. well those three servers are the same and to port forward i need two different DNS servers but they are all the same and its really irritating me. i cant play XBL because my connection is limited.

How long will it take for me to be able to swim the freestyle stroke?

I currently have no swimming experience. I am 16 years old. I don't really have any fears of swimming and I am learning on my own will. How long will it take me to learn how to swim the freestyle stroke if I go to lessons 4 times a week?

How can I open ports on a console?

From what I know, there's two ways to open ports: port forwarding and moving the item into a DMZ. I've successfully opened my NAT on my xbox 360, but I'm having problems with a new router. I can't port forward for my console because the same ports are already being used for my computer, so I have to use a DMZ, but I THINK that I've successfully done that, yet my NAT is still moderate (needs to be "open). What else can I do?

PS3 connection, Help me?

Okay, I have AT&T with this little Motorola modem they gave me, I have a Belkin router, first I want to know if the 2wire routers from AT&T are any better, if not then give me help for this piece of crap. I have bridged, didn't work, I have UPnP enabled, didn't work. I have done portforwarding, custom IP address, DMZ settings, everything EVERY website says to do and it doesn't work, Even just plugged straight in I still get NAT type 3, I need help, taht is something I usually don't say, but at this point I'm either about to chuck my PS3 across the room or just go buy a different router. Please answer, thanks.

Do you think the playoff run of the Mariners has ended?

The mariners won't be good for a few years. They need hitting support, and I think they will finish last in the division as well. Better luck next year

Middle name help. Triplets!?

Theodore James flows the nicest and fits in nicely with his sister's names. I really like the names that you've chosen. Good luck!

Breast stroke technique help?

so i just started my swimming lessons ( i've only had 2 so far) and my teacher taught me to do the breast stroke first. He keeps telling me not to whip my legs but to slowly kick them and relax them, but whenever i do that, i barely move, but when i whip/kick em back i do move (not very fast though since i just started). So can any1 tell me the proper technique for b stroke. also should i take a breath every 2 or 1 strokes? thx

Rate these names please?

I like Anthony Emilio Cavallaro and Alexa Rosa Cavallaro personally but ultimately the decision is yours. Good luck. :)

Choose your top 3 baby names from this list?

Girl names: charlotte, adeline, ivy. Boy names: vincent, matthew, sebastian. Both genders, charlotte, vincent, ivy. :)

How should my characters fall in love?

I'm finding it hard to incorporate romance into my story. The MC is a boy called Luca who falls in love with a girl called Reese after he follows her into another world because he suspects she attacked his parents. How should they fall in love? They used to know each other from school so it can't be love at first sight for him... Should they realize it eventually or should she love him since she love him since she met him? Thanks :-)

Can i take any legal action?

you can file a report with the police and possibly get a restraining order. if you are genuinely scared, i would report it to the cops and let them tell you what to do. you are under age and she shouldn't threaten you. you also need to talk to your manager about the issue

Why isn't the last universal common ancestor (LUCA) mention in the Book of Genesis?

...Because the Bible was written thousands of years age and therefore is useless when it comes to science, understanding humans, ethics, how to conduct one's life etc.

How to get a clear connection (NAT type 1 or 2) with my ps3 connecting to a Netopia Model 3347-02?

I have tried using the pinhole feature and that didnt work and I have tried using the IP passthrough and that did work and I got Nat type 1 but the connection would constantly disconnect from my ps3. I want people to respond who have this exact router and have successfully gotten something other than NAT type 3 on their PS3. Thanks!

I really need your help!?

Recently, I got caught stealing at Walmart. This was my first time and will be my last time stealing. It was mostly due to peer pressure and all that. Since I am 18 years old, the guy told me all I had to do was pay a fine, which would come in the mail. I decided to not to tell my parents since it was my problem and my responsibility. I learned my lesson and my plan was to pay the fine and not even tell my parents. I started a full time job and can not get the mail, so I asked my brother, which ended up revealing that he too got caught stealing from Walmart and since he is under 18 and had no ID, he has to go to court. Now that he knows, I know he will throw me underneath the bus and tell my parents. I am nervous and worried that I will break my parents' heart and disappoint them. All I am asking is, how should I tell my parents that both their children were caught stealing? Is there any easy way to do this? Or should I not even tell my parents and work it out with my brother?

Im so tired of studying!?

Sorry hon... I know the feeling. What you need to do is have a day just to yourself. This weekend go out of town and pamper yourself. Get away from the books...

Cant change my NAT settings for my fair point westell 7500 router.?

i have moderate nat on my call of duty came and want it open. i have herd that u change the nat settings. i have tried doing what ppl say but i cant seem to add in "port forwarding". plz some one help me.

Friday, July 15, 2011

How to open Nat type on ps3?

I have a belkin 54g router. I have been trying for a week to get an open NAT type. I enabled DMZ on my router and everything it still doesn't work. I am hooked up wirelessly btw. Anyone with a belkin router please help!

Classical Ballet Lessons?

My daughter is 9 years old (will be 10 in 3 months) and wants to start classical ballet lessons. Is it too late for her to start to have a career as a ballerina in a professional dance company?

Do you think I need a lesson for my first time of surfing?

Pretty self explanitory. Do you think i would be able to do it with out a lesson i have been on swim teams and also skim board so i do have balance.

Want to learn how to play the acoustic guitar? Help please?

OK, So I'm 13 and I really want to learn to play the guitar. Is it too late to start learning? and if I do start learning, there's a problem: I seriously have NO idea how to start :/ I don't know ANYTHING about how to play it. I don't even have a guitar yet -.- I think I'm going to buy one from Ebay, but I'm not sure which one to buy. Can you guys please help me? I also don't want to go to any guitar lessons, because I don't have enough money. I want to teach myself but I don't know how to.. Help Please? Thanks so much.

Teaching swimming lessons for the first time... help please!!!?

I haven't had much experience teaching swim lessons, but I did help teach kids how to swim last summer at a camp, although I never led the lessons. What are the basic steps I have to teach in order to lead teaching kids how to swim? Also, how should I teach them (multiple sessions 1 hour each) and how much should I charge?

13yrs old had unprotected anal sex,didn't get period yet! help?

ok.. on june 2nd i had unprotected anal sex for like three minute's or less.. i was wet in my butt when we was doing it .and i was wet in my vaginal only because he fingered me ( sorry for explaining in details i know its nasty :S but i must get my point across) anyway its june 28 today and i didn't experience and pregnancy signs. and i want to know is my period late because im stressing. and if a "Sperm" was to slide down would i feel it? because i didn't feel anything slide down and go in my vaginal! so my question is do YOU think im pregnant. please be mature i know this is nasty but i really need help right now because i just wanna be a different person and study right now but i can't because im worried that my period is not here yet. an they say when your young your period is irregular. because in april i got my period around the 27 and also may. but other months they came around the 28 or 29. so like is my period switching? i made a HUGE mistake and i learned a lesson from this. all im asking is for advice i know what i did was sickening but it was a mistake and im not going to have any kind of sex til im more mature and responsible. that was my first and last time having sex. but i do have a lil bit ofstomache pains (almost like cramps) ,,what do you think that means..

Help Naming This Puppy?

Cheshire(Chessy), Ela, Indi, or Nina. beautiful dog, congrats! :) i personally like chessy the best.

Can i set up a home WAN server with windows server 2003?

you probably need to switch to a bridged connection. hopefully your BSNL connection goes through a router or is a direct DHCP connection to the internet. If so, your guest will pick up its own unique IP once bridged. Assuming BsNL allows that...

Used Car Shopping.. help please?

I would choose the mazda because it is a popular car brand today. I don't really know that much about the other two cars. Good luck with your car search!!

The Target Man in Soccer?

The Target Man is where a lot of the balls are played to him. A lot of the time Target Men are taller and stronger meaning they can hold the ball up for the likes of Midfielders to attack and catch up with play. A Target Man also needs to be good at creating chances as they will need to lay the ball off a lot for goal-scoring opportunities. They don't need to be fast or quick but more able to create space and open gaps up in the oppositions defence.

My son made me look like a moron in front of my kids. How do I recover?

My son is 18 and is a register manager at Wal-Mart so I really respect his wisdom. I have no idea where he got this idea but he told me Anne Frank (as in the diary of anne frank) was buried in tight designer jeans. Since we had a weeks lesson on Anne Frank in my classroom, I told a room full of third grade students what my son told me. I ended up getting in so much trouble with the school board. Parents called in and complained that I told their kids that! My boss (the principal) told me he was beyond astounded that I would say something so dimwitted. I feel so upset at my son for this! Why would he abuse his authority and lie to me like this!? I am so embarrassed I didn't even go to work at all this week. I've just been sitting around at home watching TV, crying and having a little 'me time' (which is REEEAAAALLLLLY nice since my husband doesn't always deliver ;))

Vocal lessons for a 14 year old guy?

My dream is to be the singer for a band, and I want help, I know drums and guitar so I can get those spots also, but I love to sing. Should I take vocal lessons, I have a deviated septim in my nose so I mis pronounce so letters, like n's but should I take vocal lessons or not. I want to sing like jared from 30 seconds to mars or Billy from Green Day. I know I sound like a homosexual (not sexist or prejudice against gays) but I just like to sing ya know?

NAT TYPE FOR XBOX 360 HELP?

So in my house, there are 3 xbox 360's, and my brothers nat type is open, my other sisters is moderate, and mine is moderate UNLESS.... My sister is using hers, then mine is strict. My brother has tried to fix it multiple times but it doesnt work. I dont want to hire anyone to fix it, and i cant buy anything. I will try each solution, and if it works, you will be best answer

When somebody is explaining something to you and you are still processing the first point while he continues?

explaining more points, what would you do? Would you continue processing the first point that you didnt understand or would you forget that point and try to grasp everything else that he says? There were many instances where people got frustrated teaching me something. Does this happen to you often? For example when I was getting driving lessons, I was taught something that didn't make sense and as I was trying to make sense of it the instructor moved on to teaching about other things. This happened with me learning how to play poker too. Even though I know how to play poker and drive now, it bugs me that these people were frustrated when teaching me. Do people get frustrated with teaching you often? I am wondering if this is a learning disability but I don't see how it could be because I feel like my processing speed is just as fast as other people's. But somehow I get many criticisms about me being a slow learner.

Xbox connecting to server problem?

I have no problem connecting to xbox live but when i try to join an online game with any of my games it doesn't show any results. i already opened the nat.

Will opening ports on a Belkin Router Mess with other electronics (Computer, etc.)?

We have 4 computers and 1 iPod connected to the router and 3 computers are wirelessly connected. And I have to open the ports so that my ps3 can have NAT Type 2 so i can game online. Will opening these ports mess up the connection on any of these computers, ipod, and ps3.

NAT type is open on COD, NAT type on PS3 main menu is type 2?

a href="http://community.us.playstation.com/thread/3025578?start=0&tstart=0" rel="nofollow"http://community.us.playstation.com/thre…/a

Will bleaching hair 100% turn hair orange?

I'm seriously considering bleaching my hair. Naturally, it is medium brown; however, since I've spent a lot of time in the sun, my hair is now a light brown. Many people say that it turns your hair orange when bleached, during one of the stages. I do know that it is possible for your hair NOT to turn orange, [my brother's went straight to platinum blonde] or at least the orange tones will lesson over a few days. If I bleach my hair and than dye it a darker blonde, should my hair be ok? Especially knowing my brother, who has the same hair color as I do only a shade darker, was perfectly fine when he did this to his hair. Or am I doomed to have orange hair?

PS3 NAT Failure, HELP!?

Hello there! I have a PS3 and I want NAT Type 2, but whenever I go to Network Connection Test everything succeeds the UPnP says available, but once it gets to Nat it says... failed (the connection to the server timed out) what do I do? Please Help, I'm BEGGING you!

Tips/HOw to win an equtation medal? Horseback riding?

i am qualified to a medal and i realllllly want to win. i just need a few tips or what the judges are looking for on how to win. i have an appendix quarter horse. some tips on keeping heels down in a show environment when everything else is running in ur head? shoulders back? anything else? mainly over the jump because that is my problem. my horse is sometimes spooky. any tips for that?: because its pretty random....thanksss i have until September until the final medal and i take 2 lessons a wk. 1 private 1 group and free ride 2 times a wk.

Costume Class coming up... costume help?

I like the mermaid, because I think it would be hard to decorate your horse as bullseye and I dunno about coconuts. Take her blue blanket and tape cutouts of fish and starfish on it. Do you have a side saddle? You could be an octopus instead, perhaps. I would also like the Hawian theme,but I think yo would need a little more to cover up than just a coconut bra. I can see that ending badly.

What are the environmental lessons of "How to Train Your Dragon"? and relate to humans.?

You could talk about how certain animals are misunderstood, and we just need to study them to learn more about them. Like sharks or polar bears. Or little fishies.

I honestly need girls and guys help please pleaseee!?

Alriiight well i went out with this guy lucas for over a year and we have sooo much in common, and well ofcourse theres some things in ur "significant other" that you dont like something that annoys you, well lucas has more than enough little things that get on my nerves, but i was sooooo in love i mean it would come and go some times but your not always gona be happy on cloud 9 all the time that just doesnt happen and well i broke up with him cause he would get really pissed when id text another guy whom he knows is completely a friend and i hadnt hung out with friends i na very very long time practically since wed started dating, well i got tired of it and finally broke it off abouta month ago. and now everywhere i go something ALWAYS reminds me of him any little thing and its driving me crazy like last night i went on a hangout dat ewith this guy that was in my history class junior year and he seems really really awesome but the whole time all i could think about was Luca and occasionally id get these stomach PAINS that hurt so badly i cant stand them cause i miss him....and he tells me he still loves me and would do anything for me still after everything and might i add some of my problems are due to ive lost so many people whom i am close to in my life more than a normal teen should..... idk what to do whats ur opinion?

Moved to Iowa? Being held back?! :(?

All you can do is either wait until the principal is available to speak with or continue to try to convince your counselor. If you are sure that you understood all the material you might want to ask if there is a placement test or an achievement test available to take that they would take into consideration. If you were able to do well on such a test it would be a lot more convincing than just saying, "I know it. Really..I do." And if you do have to repeat 8th grade don't look at it as getting "held back". Just look at it as a way to review, get into the swing of things in a new place, and enjoy a really easy year before you start high school. High school is where grades really matter for college, and you would have a really strong foundation to build on if you repeated 8th. It also seems like you are interested in a lot of things. Remember that you can always look to outlets other than school to expand on and enjoy these interests. Another thing to think about...your being kept in 8th grade might not have anything at all to do with your performance, but rather a discrepancy in curriculum. Different states have different standards for each grade. Perhaps a significant amount of what your school in Washington taught in 8th grade was covered in 7th grade in Iowa. That would leave you completely unprepared for 9th grade in Iowa simply because you haven't covered the material yet. I hope things work out the way you want, but in any case, I wish you a terrific year! Good luck!

I like 2 people and I don't know who to chose, HELP!!?

Honestly, I go with Luca. Kyle to you is sporty. I'm assuming he's hot and popular. But Luca-is sweet. That'll always pay off.

Is is hard to train a horse to drive?

it is quiet difficult to train a horse to drive. or at least in my experience. it took me a solid 7 months to get my dartmoor pony to sit in the drivers seat correctly.. but with positive reinforcement youre horse will eventually understand what is wanted of it.

Why is does a distant relative in the Nat'l Guard keep getting orders for afghanistan, but always cancel?

orders and re-schedules deployment. (The Guard is cancelling.) He is 26 and has never held a job. Other than ROTC And a summer 2 weeks training he has not done one thing in the military. Our family cannot believe the National Guard took him. He is the type who will go to war, shoot himself in the foot in order to go home cause his soldiers can't stand him. Is the Guard just letting bide time and not going to let him re-up?

Opinions of this name list?

Really cute!! I love Ava Sienna Juliette.I really like double middle names. Sorry for typos I'm using my android.

How to translate the following sentence using pronoun and peterite tense in Spanish?

There's no word for summertime in spanish! So just leave like that (el verano)! ;) Your spanish is perfect!!! Don't worry so much and just trust in yourself! ;)

How so I remove nat restriction off a modem?

Open the configuration page and then make the correction. By opening a browser and typing in the LAN IP of the modem you can access the Modem configuration page. Normaly this address is a href="http://192.168.1.1." rel="nofollow"http://192.168.1.1./a And the User ID and Password are admin.

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Ps3 portfowarding help nat and napt nat type 2 then type 3?

on my modem i have settings for nat and napt, after a long struggle for nat type 2 on my ps3, i have just discovered that if i simply put nat to my ps3 ip address, it is type 2 but i do not get internet on my computer. if i put it to napt and porfoward the psn ports, i get nat type 3 and i can get on the internet on my computer? WTH! someone with better networking knowledge please help me! i am trying to get nat type 2 while still being able to get internet on my computer

Help with horse riding?

So, I don't actually know much about horses! Maybe have four legs, and tail?! Haha. Anyways, I'm an amputee and Im constantly setting myself new goals to make myself happy. My next goal is horse riding! I know nothing at all and I'm booked in for lessons next week. What do I need to know? I'm so scared, nervous, and clueless!

Will internet connection affect my escalation download on ps3?

My internet isnt very fast but i can play wityout lagging usually on black ops. Also i have nat type 3. Will that affect my download? 10 points to best answer

Which of these names do you like most?

Kizzy is great. Your kid will be beaten on the playground all the time. Or Arizona - in particular if you live in Kansas. Sigh

How to achieve Open NAT type in MW2?

I keep trying to get in parties with my friend but it always says "Cannot connect to host". By the way I live in America

Whats a good affordable fail-proof PS3 router? (Always have an OPEN NAT type)?

I need a new router cuz my NAT type on black ops became "MODERATE" and its hard to connect. I know how to port foward to get an OPEN NAT type but my router doesnt have the capabilities. It is a SAGEM F@ST 1704. So can anyone suggest a reliable, affortable, router that will let me get an open NAT type? Im not looking for an expensive $100+ one but just a home router

Learn Sindarin from Spanish?

I am trying to find Sindarin lessons in spanish for some friends of mine....any idea where i can find one?

This or That {With My Favorite Names} +BQ?

Hm. You have a lot of great names here! I like Hunter Cameron for a boy and Rosalie Amelia for a girl. Congrats!

How to get a strict nat to open on black ops without mw2?

i have a ps3 and can get into games no problem just i struggle to get into parties with certain people and i was wondering if their was a quick fix to sort this without having modern warefare 2 ive just resetting my router and i have a type 2 nat type.

Acting question please read?

Try out for local productions to get your name around. Also, keep on the lookout for talent searches in your town or nearby because this might just be your ticket if you are really good at acting. My mom once found a talent search about an hour away from my city, and I went to it and got signed by an agent, so look out for events like those :) If that doesn't work out, you can go onto castingworkbook.com and join as an actor and say that you're self-represented. This is a huge online acting/casting database which has gotten me several auditions. Good luck :)

How is my singing? *best, constructive answer, 10 pnts!*?

wow ur rlly pretty! u shud turn the camera the right way lol. u sang so good it sounded amazing but u didnt sound very confident. u sing very good. sing llike u no ur amazing : )

What is a tested variable?

Okay, I was given homework yesterday. Please tell me what is a tested variable. Also tell me some examples of tested variables on toothpaste, bath soap, lotion and shampoo commercials. Yes, that's part of my homework. Oh, and don't tell me I'm dumb cuz I'm still 11 and identifying variables is just our current lesson.

Marcus William or Trevor William, which one and why?

My vote is Marcus William! It's so handsome and underused, and I LOVE the nick name Mark with it! Trevor is okay, but it's becoming more and more popular, and what would you call him as a nickname? Trevvy? Marcus is my vote!

What kind of saxophone should i play?

I hear the alto is easiest. The sopranos tend to be pitchy and the tenors take more of an effort to get the sound out. I've been teaching myself on alto for a year now and it's going quite well. There are fingering charts on the net and lots of videos on Youtube and expert village to inspire you and help you out. Good luck.

Question for all the "Carrie" fans?

What do you guys think of the made for tv remake of "Carrie"? Do you think It shows how a high school really is? Do you think it shows a life lesson in a way? I think the movie tries to teach people to not make fun of other people, because you never know what that person is capable of. Does anyone agree?

What do you think of this name for a baby boy?

I Like lukas too and luka but maybe even Luke, its pretty much the same, really simple also. Hope this helps:)

Is it ok to dress immodestly when im in dance lessons?

I am lds (mormon) and im dancing at the stadium of fire. We have to practice the dances all day long in the very hott weather and i really want to be modest but where its going to be so hott i dont know what to do. If you know of a lds general conference talk or something where it says when its okay not to be modest that would help me a ton! thank you!(:

How do I change my NAT from Moderate to Open?

Whenever I try to play with friends that have Rockstar Games, I can't. By the way this is for Xbox 360. I've tried changing it before, but I can't. I've tried following YouTube guides, but they didn't work. So, do you guys know how to change it from Moderate to Open? It'd be nice if you can describe it to me instead of giving me a link to a video.

I need tips on horse stuff.?

I might buy a horse. I am an 8th grade girl. I have never owned one before but I take lessons and know a lot about horses. Any tips for me? thanks

I'm looking for a spanish tutor?

I would suggest to go to the livemocha site, it's free and you can exchange languages even via skype.

PS3 internet connection settings help.?

OK, so, my NAT type was always Moderate on my PS3, so I started screwing with my internet connection settings under network settings. But when I try to play online, it says "An Ethernet cable is not connected.", so my question is, how do I reset my Internet Connection Settings on my PS3?

Whats the best thing to alch in runescape without losing TOO much cash? Lets say like 7Mil tops if possible?

I can go a little higher like maybe all the way up to 10-15M but 7M and under would be very nice to stay around. Now this is with purchasing nats and the item both as I am not crafting my own nats.

I used to have a six-pack but now all I have is a little lump and I need to lose fat, not weight.?

It's not a huge little bit of fat, I can feel the muscle underneath it, but I can't go to the gym or anything like that because I'm a lot younger than this website thinks I am. I can't control my own diet yet because I still live with my mom :3 I'm just a kid... but the only sport I do was soccer but even that is gone now because it's summer. I used to do swimming, soccer, karate, and baseball but all those I stopped because Middle School started last year and I had a lot to keep up with. I play Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Viola, Guitar, and Piano. The only instruments I don't have private lessons for are Guitar and Tenor Saxophone so I'm still pretty busy, so doing anything that takes more than 60 minutes a day is out of the question, but now that it's summer, I have a lot of time on my hands but I intend to stick to the exercise routine throughout the next school year so it can't be too long. so please help! I need to lose fat! I'm not saying I need to lose weight because I only weigh 80 lbs.

Ps3 cod 7 zombie party?

That's very unusual, I play zombies almost everyday with no trouble. Have you tried a wireless connection?

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Good duets for girls from glee?

I need a duet for me and my friend to sing for summer vocal lessons. We are both girls and we prefer something from glee or Broadway *please please PLEASE no things that could be turned into duets. i need actual duets*

Writting a book about an italian gangster. Help?

de Luca, Moretti, and Marino are more stereotypical names for an Italian, so I say go with de Luca. [BTW, that's how it's spelled, the d is never capitalized, because translated literally, it means "from" so his name would be Vincenzo "from"/de Luca. It's a very Hispanic and Italian thing to do to names, especially since their both similar languages of the 5 Romance Languages.]

Cant sign into playstation????????

I was playing RDR and than it just said connection with servers lost I reset the router and everything and its not my connection and I did a connection test and everything was right with it, it took awhile to find the nat type and it was type 2 whatever that means so if you know how i could fix this problem please let me know

Does anyone else find the Godfather (1972) a tad boring?

It is certainly a long, epic story. But I would not call it boring. In fact, the acting, situations such as the rising and falling fortunes of the Corleone Family, and the central theme of Michael's progression from a mild mannered outsider to ruthless crime boss were all fascinating. It is simply a very interesting story, punctuated at key moments with violence and interesting bits of intrigue. Then there are several memorable lines that still appear in popular culture to this day.

Theo or Luca. What's your choice?

We really like both, and if they are both boys, we'll use both. But if only one of the twins is a boy, which one do you prefer? (The other name will be the middle name)

I am thinking of buying a horse.?

I am an 8th grade girl. I have lessons once a week. My dream horse is a paint/thoroughbred mix. I know a lot about horses. Any tips for me? What breed should I get? And how to I find a place to board it? Thanks

15 year old boy, I want a life... :/?

Join extra curriculum. I suggest band. They're stereotyped as nerds, I know. But it's a family. You have to spend so much time with them. Band room becomes home. And you make tons of friends and in my band class "That's what she said " jokes are famous. It's a ton of fun. Oh! And you get the full right to say "This one time at band camp.." you will enjoy it(: band camP for marching requires TONS of physical work, and my friend lost 20 lbs from it.

Teaching swimming lessons for the first time... help please!!!?

I haven't had much experience teaching swim lessons, but I did help teach kids how to swim last summer at a camp, although I never led the lessons. What are the basic steps I have to teach in order to lead teaching kids how to swim? Also, how should I teach them (multiple sessions 1 hour each) and how much should I charge?

Migration from IPv4 to IPv6?

What does an organisation need to do to migrate from IPv4 to IPv6. We have VPN's currently running on IPv4, basic firewalls and internal networks on NAT. Do we need to change equipment like routers, cameras an other network devices for our cameras. We also have an email server which is web-based.

IP address into browser doesn't work?

Hi, i want to change my NAT type to moderate as i host too many games on COD. So i type my default gateway from my Command Prompt. Into my browser on Mozilla Firefox. It says that it can't display the page, PLEASE HELP

Should I get a piano?

they are thousands of dollars.... i quit when i was 18 and i had been playing for the same amount of time as you. i think you should wait because you are probably going to quit when you go to college or move out

How many of you actually ride bareback?

I would prefer to ride in a saddle then bareback. I watch some beginners ride bareback and when they trot or canter, they grip onto the horse and make the horse go faster and then they would fall off. I personally think it's not the right way to teach people how to ride but everyone has there different thoughts :)

How do I become a famous singer?

Well, I love to sing. I would really want to be a famous country music singer! I can't sing like AH-MAZING.. but I think I can do it pretty good! I've never taken singing lessons or any kind of singing classes. But, I think I could still be a good singer!! The only problem is how do I get discovered and how do I get discovered fast!?!? Any good helpful answers would be GREAT! (:

I can't stand being around my little sister, ever. What should I do?

Ok your parents told you to deal with it? You're in charge. "Spare the switch, spoil the child"-The bible. Time for some spankings, your parents obviously wouldn't care if you did do this, next time, warn her, then BAM! Smack her across her bottom, don't feel bad because this is for her own good.

Mazda 626/ Lincoln Continental / Oldsmobile Intrigue?

I would get the Lincoln. Made for comfort. Well put together for a high mileage car. Not as good gas mileage. The AC does not work in one of the others. If you are in Atlanta you will wish it did. If the OLds has a overhead cam you do not want it! Mazda seems ragged to me. Tires will cost more for the Lincoln so be sure they are in good shape. Take it for a test run and beat the S*** out of it. Best way is to find a steep bridge, floor it going up and the take your foot off the pedal. If it coughs,hiccoughs or sputters, you may need some work done to it

NAT problems with halo reach?

my friend and i have halo: reach. we want to make a part on xbox live to play matches together but it says he has problems with his NAT connection and cannot make parties on xbox live. do you have any idea how to fix this problem so we can make a party and play games together?

How to know if you're a good dancer and choreographer?

I'm 16 and I started dance at the beginning of my school year (15) & I fell in love with it! I've never taken classes just school dance but I'm really good at picking up the choreography and I want to know how do you know if you're any good? Is there anything to determine that? Another thing is how do you know if you're a good choreographer? I can hear a song almost any one and movements just flow out of my body I don't know how to describe it, it just comes out. Even when I'm listening to a song it's like the whole dance flashes in my mind and I copy it exactly. I'm not a person who's taken dance lessons before. Is it possible that it's just my love for dance? Or does anyone who dance go through this?

Has anyone read the book Jacks ********(oral sex) Lessons? Give me tips?

I wanna give my boyfriend amazing oral sex and I heard that this is the book to teach me. The only problem is I don't think there is an actual physical copy I can get my hands on and I can't download it as an e-book. I was hoping someone who read it could give me a few pointers on how to give my man an amazing ********(oral sex), cuz i'm average and I know that, but I wanna be spectacular! Please help me!

Teacher confiscated my ruler, what should I do?

You tell the truth. You have written the speech here in your post The teacher has something to answer for, keeping or losing your ruler.

NAT problem with PS3?

So, I can't play online with my Ps3 because it says the NAT is Strict even though I have the UPnP on and it is NAT type 2. I have a wireless Lysksys router that is picked up by a Ruckus 2211 Metro Broadband Gateway bridging into a Netgear N300 router. I have used a similar set up before and run 2 ps3's and a computer off of it but this will not work for some reason now, I can use the internet fine and it is relatively quick, so what is the problem? Any Ideas to make it work?

Do you ever wish you could give "Worst Answer"?

Won't make a difference in the slightest. You always have people who like it. They like attention, good or bad. They like people hating them. They like pissing people off. At time I do, because I couldn't give a sh!t. This is Yahoo, who cares what you get? No one knows you. No one ever will. Scrap it and move on. People who usually say "worst answer" really mean "I don't agree with your answer so I'm going to report you." Yeah, even more mature....

Does the avg voter understand risk vs reward when it comes to business investment & therefore economic growth?

Higher taxes lessens reward which lessens risk-taking which lessons economic growth. Is this common knowledge?

How can i get an open nat for xbox?

how can i get an open nat for my xbox? i am using my pc to conncect to live. be as detailed as possible

I ONLY HAVE ONE DAY!! Points if you help! Does he like me?

Most of the time, if a guy likes somebody he'll probably try to find out if the girl likes him to, and he'll probably not say it 2 the point, i think he might like you. You should just start talking to him and tell him you like him, if he likes you to, he'll definately ask you out knowing you'll have to go on holiday on monday =)

Why can't My friends on CoD:Black Ops join me? Or why can't I join them?

I used to have NAT type 3 but today I just changed it expecting big results on finding matches and friends being able to join my party, but it never changed. Not a single one of my friends(except others with type 2 or type 1) could join my party and I need help.

Barn Frustration, what shall I do?

Talk to your instructor about it. Maybe she is paying but she isn't telling you to make you feel less superior. Be honest to her.

I can't stand being around my little sister, ever. What should I do?

You could try to set up a family therapy session, that would probably get your parents attention. Or simply start seeing a therapist or counsellor yourself that may help. Do you have your own bedroom? you could buy a lock for it, then just say your therapist suggested that you have your own personal space :).

How do i "open" my NAT address?

i have a Macintosh so please no PC tips only mac, and yes this is for xbox live because i cant party up anymore. HELP!!!!

NAT type stuck on moderate?

I made my NAT open for a good 8 months by giving my xbox a static IP and forwarding ports 53, 80, 88, and 3074 (there may be a couple others). Suddenly, its back to moderate. I tried using DMZ and messing with the router firewall, but to no avail. What can I do?

Why is he being nicer than the others?

I honestly think that he likes you and he also is just a nice guy in general. I say get to know him, he sounds like a keeper haha. And wow you're in school right now??? I'm an american and we have summer break right now so it seems unusual to me that school is in session for you right now. And also may I say that i'm deeply sorry that you have a condition that forces you go to a irregualr type of school :( I wish you the best of luck in all of your endevours :)

Why is he being nicer than the others?

I honestly think that he likes you and he also is just a nice guy in general. I say get to know him, he sounds like a keeper haha. And wow you're in school right now??? I'm an american and we have summer break right now so it seems unusual to me that school is in session for you right now. And also may I say that i'm deeply sorry that you have a condition that forces you go to a irregualr type of school :( I wish you the best of luck in all of your endevours :)

Why cant i connect to modern warfare 2 match making servers on ps3?

iv got nat type 2 and can connect to any other cod game online its just this, iv had it for months, its ****ing me of now, iv checked everything now im stuck with black ops

How can I become a good hip hop dancer?

I've always loved hip hop, but I sort of just gave up on it after a while because I started other sports (swimming, tennies, volleyball... basketball a lot of them, so my mom made me drop something and i decided hip hop). That was when I was like 7. I'm 13 now. I wasn't very interested until I started dating this boy. He's never had lessons and he was an AMAZING hip hop dancer. Like AMAZING. He is on a crew and he is the youngest by 5 or 6 years. He's so talented and amazing. So I look at him dance and it makes me jealous. how it comes so naturally to him. So I recently started searching video on youtube trying to teach myself some hip hope moves. I can reject and spongebob, i can sort of tut, and I can do the body wave (not the arm one though... lol) So I was just asking for some tips? Like what are some basic things you need to learn. What you need to practice. Lessons maybe? Thanks(:

Ps3 Black Ops - Connection Interrupted help?

Every single game I play it always disconnects me after saying "Connection Interrupted". My NAT type was strict and wouldn't allow me to join my friends games or let them join mine, but the connection interrupted error was happening. So to try to let my friends join my games I changed my NAT type to moderate. They still couldn't, AND now every game i play i get the connection interrupted error. I just switched to wired connection and it had no effect. Please help

Do you think the youth of today have it easier, harder, or about the same as 20-30 years ago?

boiled down, i would say about the same , they are facing different problems than we did but , they face the same handicaps that we did , the disapproval of their elders, the inexperience and innocence of youth , and the same strengths , the desire for change , undampened hope , the energy of youth

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

How do you grow wings and fly?

How do you grow wings and start to fly. If you know can you please tell me where to get lessons. Thanks.

Am i just self conscious are is it something else ?

i always feel like some one is watching me and i always feel like people are talking about me behind my back and i can stop wondering what people are thinking like say if i am walking to a lesson by myself (i don't normally) i always am thinking that everyone else is thinking i am a loner are something like that. i cant stop worrying !! i keep thinking that everyone thinks i am fat are something and talking about me how can i stop worrying and be less self conscious. please don't say it doesn't matter what everyone else thinks cause to me it does ! am i normal does any one else feel like this?? btw i am 14

Am I a bad girlfriend?

DOnt go out with a guy that you dont really like. If you "kinda like" him, then you dont really like him. If you keep thinking about Nathan than go for him. Dont be with someone that makes you feel awkward. You wanna someone who you want to be with all the time, and stand close to and cuddle, not stand a meter away from each other. lol If i weere oyu i would tell your bf that you dont think its gonna work out bc of the distance and becasue your too busy, and that you just wanna stay friends... then you'll be free for Nathan!! :D

Would are your opinions on the name 'Luca' for a boy?

I quite like it, but I'm not sure if it might be a bit too european sounding for a british boy? Would probably be Luca Thomas or Luca James.

How do I fix Double Nat (NAT Type 3) for PS3?

When I tried to setup my internet connection settings on my PS3, I got NAT type 3. I think it is a double NAT because i have a router and I have a modem, and a modem has a NAT and a router has a NAT, therefore there is a double NAT (if I am not mistaken). How do I fix this? Oh, I forgot to say that I have a D-Link DIR-655 router and I have a Gigaset 4300 modem (from Windstream). I don't want a PPPOE connection, and I really dont want to bridge the modem because one wrong mistake, there will be no internet. Somebody please help me, thank you.

My laptop screen won't turn on. How to get it fixed?

I want to get it fixed because I have a mac and I can't use my zune on it, so I would like to get the PC one fixed so I can still use my zune. I don't want an ipod and I do not nat to put windows on my mac.

How do you open your NAT for Xbox Live?? (Belkin Router)?

I have followed all of the instructions I can find on Youtube but once I get to where I type in my IP address and save it, it won't save. The page just acts like its loading and it doesn't do anything. I have tried resetting it but it still won't save the changes and my NAT is still closed on Xbox. Does anyone have any ideas on how to fix this? I greatly appreciate any help :)

Why Can't I join any party on Black Ops, and Why Can't my friends join my party on Black Ops?

Whenever I try to join a Black Ops party, It doesn't load, Or it will go to the Multi player title screen saying, "The Game Session Is No Longer Availlable" , My nate is Moderate, and all Party Privacy are on Open, The person I cannot join (or Vise Versa) NAT Is Open, Why is this happeneing? I can not also join some other friends groups also,

I need help with these baby names?

For the boys I would say Oscar, Dominique and Theodore arent all that bad but for the girls I would say avery (I like that name :p) Valerie, Anastasia, Juliet and Jocelyn aren't bad :)

Which of these 5 names sounds better with the middle name Wesley?

I think they all sound very nice. Out of all the great choices I would go with Ryan Wesley. I have seen Rowan and Parker a lot lately, so it would be nice for a more original choice. :)

Anyone know how to change NAT type?

my friend has said you just have to reset network settings, is it that easy? i play on a strict NAT type. when trying to play cod im stuck trying to find games, only finding foreign games. i have turned on. off my router many times... can anyone link me somewhere to disable the UpNp thing, as the xbox.com site is no help at all. i need to change it as i cant find any games. thanks in advance :)

Which is your favorite girls name?

Ella and Hallie and Brae are cute. Also riel but i would spell it Rielle just so people know how to pronounce it. Plus it looks more girlish. Do you like the name Brielle? hailyn is cute too! But spell it Haylynn because the I makes it sound like hail lyn.

Girl names that could be long versions of Holly?

hmm I don't think there are any full names for holly- its a name on its own. Longer spellings could be Hollie or even Holleigh

NAT type 3 on PS3 help.?

I connected my ps3 to a dmz and static ip and everything but I still have a NAT type 3. Idk what else I can do. Somebody help please.

Open NAT type for Xbox360?

My current NAT for my xbox is moderate but i want it open. I have tried turning the router off then on, i enable UPnP, ports are opened, and i dont want to set DMZ because i wouldnt feel safe, what else can i do?

Whats up with my Black ops Connection?

I will have a good three bars for awhile and then it will randomly drop to one. I have open nat type 2. It happens at any time during the day. What could be the cause of these random changes. I have a static ip and have portforwarded all the ports I need. Could my old router possibly be the culprit. Answers WILL be rewarded. O and its not just black ops either.

I want a horse but parents of course, help!?

Ive been riding my entire life, lessons on and off, and I'm now riding a buckskin beauty that is AMAZING! I want a horse really really bad and I'm saving money to help. I'm even offering to go to college on an instate scholarship when I graduate so enough money can be saved so we can afford it. I am a straight A student with a 4.2 GPA. I've calculated the costs and put them in a business type proposal for my parents, but I'm still scared they'll say no! I own my own dog and parrot, so they know I'm responsible with animals, but if I even hint at a horse they freak, so any suggestions?

What should i call my book?

I don't mean to be rude, but it its just their everyday lives it will get a little boring. We live everyday, so we don't need a book telling us what it's like. Make sure you add in twists to make it more interesting.

This or That-- Popular names in Germany (2009)?

Davis? is Welsh not German. Elias is sort of quasi-Jewish, which is the kind of thing SOME German failies go for sometimes but hardly "Germanic". Leon and Paul are also from the Jewish-Roman migrartions northwards into German Lands, so hardly traditionally German, even though Paul of course, as it IS in the Bible, is used. Where did you get this list? Wolf and Wolfdieter and Wolfgang are actually "German" in ORIGIN, if that is indeed what you are after.

Opinions on boys names?

i love the name byron its soo different! i do not like ralph or harry they just dont sound right for a childs name! but in the end youll probebly pick a wonderful name. caius might also be too "old" sounding for a little boy! if you had to choose one of those i would pick byron

Whats a good affordable fail-proof PS3 router? (Always have an OPEN NAT type)?

I need a new router cuz my NAT type on black ops became "MODERATE" and its hard to connect. I know how to port foward to get an OPEN NAT type but my router doesnt have the capabilities. It is a SAGEM F@ST 1704. So can anyone suggest a reliable, affortable, router that will let me get an open NAT type? Im not looking for an expensive $100+ one but just a home router

Monday, July 11, 2011

I keep going faint.......?

It could be many things but what comes to mind is diabetes, blood pressure, eyes or even an ear infection. Please go see a doctor.

Starting horse riding lessons again, and I have some worries?

when horses sense that your are scared/nervous they pick up on it and it unsettles them which probably results in the falls !!! .. stay calm ... you will be fine

NAT type moderate has host?

My friend has moderate NAT on black ops and when he hosts i keep lagging out is it because he has a moderate NAT mines an open NAT

How can i be more popular?

Just be nice, if you see a cute shirt or someone you'd like to be friends with compliment them. There's a ton of people at college, do this and you'll have quite a few friends.

Xbox live party chat?

why does it disconnect me from xbox live party chat? and why cant i connect to come of my friends? i have all my ports that i need a my Nat open,

Upnp stops some features on my ps3?

I got a new router the other day and found that i couldn't host any parties such as on black ops. I then fiddled about with my router, when I disabled upnp everything seemed to work ok but now my nat type stays as moderate. I thought upnp was meant to make gaming and things better.

Repost: Anyone gotta iTouch or an iPhone?

yes but it says i gotta put in the security code for the credit card i used to register on itunes and i don't feel like paying for it right now

How to change my NAT type to Open?

go to youtube.com and type in "NAT type open+xbox 360+linksys" there will be a bunch of videos walking you through everything

What would be a good career fit for me?

Do you mean exercise science? You could probably work as a personal trainer. Watching other people exercise might not meet your creative needs, though.

Good duets for girls from glee?

I need a duet for me and my friend to sing for summer vocal lessons. We are both girls and we prefer something from glee or Broadway *please please PLEASE no things that could be turned into duets. i need actual duets*

Why does my xbox live frequently disconnect?

Regardless of game (I mostly play halo reach), my xbox live frequently disconnects. What is really strange is that my NAT is OPEN. Anybody know how I can prevent xbox live from disconnecting so frequently (every half hour at least, mostly in-game)?

Keeping a house clean?

Unless you are willing to clean it all the time, or get your roomies to do their part, you will always have roaches and gnats and probably rats. Personally, I'd start looking for another place. With all that would need to be done in such a nasty place you won't have much time for yourself, if you wanted to keep it clean. I couldn't live in a place with dog feces and urine all over the place, filth in every room and insect infestations. Might as well live in a barn. Just move. It will save you time in the long run.

I dont know if its lice or dandriff?

Well i went to the doctor and she said i have nats but like i only scratch mostly 2 parts thats it is it dandriff or lice?

My nat type wont stay open!?

I have opened all the ports needed for my xbox and the games I have. I have tried turning router off and on at times but still, after getting an open nat type, it will eventually go down to strict or moderate. This has a severe impact on my matchmaking and is really annoying. How can I keep it open? I can't open any more ports because they are all already open.

Hi! Im new and twin names are hard help!?

Honestly, I know its hard to pick names but if you let a stranger choose the names that you'll call your children by for the rest of their lives you'll regret it forever.

How to fight and win?

someone wants to fight me so how can i beat him and teach him a lesson break him face hand or kick him in the guts any option

Thoughts on these names?

If it were me, I'd give my child the name Bigol C0ckhammer. lol, jk...I've heard some pretty messed up names on here and these aren't. Except for Maudiline Lana, I don't like that one, but the choice is ultimately yours and what YOU like..

Question for American kids?

Roberto Benigni was really famous for a bit because he was in Life is Beautiful which was a huge hit here. Monica Bellucci and Asia Argento model in a lot of magazines but arent well known for acting. I remember Valeria Golino from Hot Shots. Sophia Loren is really famous since she was in lots of american movies.

Some help on Mafia 2?!?

i havnt played in a while, but i think your missing something because this also happened to me, and i forget what i did. but i did something and they drove through the gate knocking it down. try reloading the chapter or kill them and drive through the gate. just keep trying.

Do i have a chance.........?

I know this isnt a relationship question but just bear with me, please! I really appreciate this! I want to get the money from being famous to help with medical bills... I hav been singing since i was 3 years old. No singing lessons! Everybody i have sung for tells me i have the most incredible voice. I hav a vebrato, a smooth clear tone and a reasonable octave for a 13 year old girl. I have been referred to as "incredibly gorgeous" by every adult i have encountered for the most random reasons. I refuse to show a picture or give out any personal info. Thanks! Any ways i could get famous?? Plz?? Any reasonable ways? Im thinking abt youtube. Thanks so much! I really appreciate this!!

How Do I Change The NAT Type?

You need to open up your network to the internetz a bit more than it is currently. Depending on what router you have, there are multiple ways of doing this. Go google "what is my ip address" and use one of the links to find out your IP address. Now type this into the address bar of a web browser. This should take you to the router page of your network. Now go to portforward.com and follow the links to find your router EXACTLY. You will need to locate your router and then locate the model number on it. Once you find it, click on it in the portforward.com page and follow the steps to forward your ports. If you need the PS3 online ports, just google for them. Make sure you get the port type and pot range correct. Also, if you have an older router you can only forward the same ports to one (1) device on your home network.

Cant connect to ea servers.?

Ever since a few days ago most of the time i cant use the multiplayer portion of bfbc1 or bfbc2 its not my connection that is the problem because my NAT type is open and my DMZ is set im using XBL.

How to get rid of nats (fruit flies)?

Nats come out of our drain ! Cuz they are drain nats. They are so damn annoying ! I need em out ASAP without sprays...

I like a boy and my friend like the same boy!?

I like a boy named luca and my friend likes the same boy and he is chosing who he likes better and so far he likes her better what do I do?

How to access the router?

I'm currently living in ABK dorm in Tokyo and I wanted to play modern warfare 2 online but I keep getting strict nat. As a common pc user I tired to forward the port using the usual methods but the default gateway which I got from the cmd ipconfig/all command are useless. Pls help. I just want to play that game.

Why cant i find anyone in matchmaking on xbox live so theres gotta be a problem with my connection?

im trying to play blackopps and when i go to matchmaking noone shows up at all ive tried going back in and out like 100 times still same problem i was at my freinds house before and he had his wii trying to connect at the same time and as soon as he turned the thing off that connects wii to onlione i could then find matches so does having 2 devices have anything to do with that i dont think that there is anyhting else trying to onnect to my xbox anyways but just wondering so wat can i do to find matches it said somewhere my connection has a strict nat type or something like that and it may influence matchmaking so could u tell me how to change my nat type to less strict so i can please. thanks!

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Did I bomb my interview or was it successful?

I just had an interview today ata learning center and I'm not sure how it went. I answered most of the questions really well, but there was one question th!t I think I flubbed b/c i forgot the name of a book I used for a lesson. However, I said that I was really good with kids and I loved working with them. The woman that interviewed me was really nice and kept saying excellent after some of my answers. And it went about 15-20 min. So...what do u think? Did it go well? Thanks in advance!

What Four Names Do You Like Best(Girls)?

I love love the name Luca, but for a boy. Destiny and Serenity sound like stripper names.. sorry. I like Alexis but not with the middle name Elise.

How do open the NAT type to open on my ps3?

a href="http://www.scribd.com/doc/47793507/WL-611-Full-Manual" rel="nofollow"http://www.scribd.com/doc/47793507/WL-61…/a

If your not a good singer will sing ing lessons?

Make you sound really good? Or can you never be a good singer if you don't already have "it"

Help with cantering!?

I have a canter exercise For you. Practice in two point, one handed, and if you feel confidant enough. . . NO HANDS!

HELP I'm really worried would i get in trouble for this?

Alrighty, no, you won't get in trouble with this, the police are busy with bigger an better things, but i could imagine the guilt(sorry I know, not helping). The best way to solve this is to contact this man on that website. If he found "you", you sWhould be able to find him. Explain to him that you are who you are and were just bored one day and being a childish teenager(if you are a teenager). Explain you are truly sorry and worried for the sake if that girl you impersonated that you may have ruined er social life. He should understand. Everybody does stupid things.

Why is Jimi Hendrix unappreciated amongst blacks?

I understand lot of black people aren't into Rock, but even Chuck Berry is talked about more than him. Its always the usual, Stevie Wonder, Prince, Michael Jackson, Berry White, John Coltrane, Nat King Cole. Its crazy because Prince is heavily inspired by him. I personally think he's the most talented out of all the black musicians artist along with Prince and MJ.

WDYT about the name Gabriel Luca?

I dont like Gabriel, but I like Gabe. And I dont like Luca, but I like Lucas. Luca reminds me of this video game I played once, it scared the crap out of me there were monsters everywhere. My brother told me it was Hello Kitty :( LOL

Why can't I get any matches on Black Ops for Xbox 360?

It is only in the core section that I am unable to get any matches. If I go to barebones or to a wager match, I can play no problem. My NAT says it's open so I don't know what else to do.

Problem at school?!? need help!?

Based on what I've read, I think that your meeting will be your final warning because you do well in exams. I hope this helps.

Do you think Luca Brasi was killed because he disrespected Sollozzo, or because he was found out to be a spy?

It's from the Godfather movie. Luca Brasi was murdered, but at some points I wonder why exactly did Sollozzo feel like Luca was worth "wacking"

How can I Fork them up? I am being scammed by a supposed 27 yo female in Moscow. I think?

She claims to be Polish, a lawyer, visiting her grandma in Moscow. She says she loves me. She was coming here, until, a Moscow Travel Agent would not accept her credit cards. She wants me to Western Union $1432.00 to her for her ticket to ride. I know it's a scam. How can I teach who ever is behind this a lesson? The name I am supposed to use at Western Union is Svetlana Valerevna Maksimova, her grandma, her name is Diana Perkins. diaperk at hot mail dot com. Be creative! Thanks!

Is there any good Korean Tutors in Orlando?

I really would like to learn the language with the help of someone who is fluent. I am having trouble on my own if you are a tutor or know of anyone who is willing to give lessons in the Orlando area please answer I would really appreciate it.

What can you say about my current status as a college freshman?

I am a computer engineering student, and I'm studying at a computer college (I would not like to specify the name for privacy) here in the Philippines. I graduated from a science high school here in our province. As many people know, the curriculum in schools like that are more advanced than national high schools'. So I used to experience a slightly "advanced learning", if you know what I mean. Then when our classes have started, the lessons introduced to us were a bit easy than expected. I looked forward for some harder lessons, but what I got are the basic ones. I am kind of disappointed until now and I have nothing else to do but to adapt with the education they give. Besides, I think the essence of college education are those killer essays, brain twisting math problems, etc. but I guess it really depends on your school. My solution is to not just rely on everything that the school will offer, I will challenge myself and push harder for further education. Good thing there's the internet with lots of websites that can help me with their learning resources. And another thing, the reason why I want to challenge myself is to unleash more of my hidden potentials and to be competent.

Horse Survey : Because I'm still awake?

I have never owned or ridden a horse, but I have been bitten by one on my butt when I turned my back on the horse while talking with the owner, so I am going to have to go with the name "Bitey".

Optus mini wifi/xbox 360?

i am not familar with that but if you have a router this is what i did i went and port forwarding in your router settings you have to do it for indavidual games like i did it for cod black opps and halo reach you just have to find the right port numbers that should fix it say that. but i have a 15meg connection and it said nat type is moderate it doesnt really affect anything after i port forward it dident say it anymore.