Sunday, July 10, 2011

WDYT about the name Gabriel Luca?

I dont like Gabriel, but I like Gabe. And I dont like Luca, but I like Lucas. Luca reminds me of this video game I played once, it scared the crap out of me there were monsters everywhere. My brother told me it was Hello Kitty :( LOL

No comments:

Post a Comment