... so by that logic Gilardino is better than Shearer, Pedro is better than C.Ronalda, Pirlo is better than Scholes, Luca Toni is better than Drogba, Edmilson is better than Essien, Guivarc'h is better than Schevchenko, Perrotta better than Giggs and so on and so on.... is it only me but does this ''a player without WC can't be the best'' sound really dumb?? So basically top20 list of best football players of all time should be made only of players that have won the WC?? LOL
No comments:
Post a Comment